Draft Results

Team 1: Matthew Sepulveda, Louie Gonzales, David Merritt, Bradley Rogers, Fabian Damian, Trenten Beyers.

Team 2: Tony Hill, Taylor Troan, Chris Parrish, Jordan Clingerman, Jon Jon Dimascio

Team 3: Jon Ufers, Christian Blackmon, David Minor, Austin Schuble, Brandon Hooker

Team 4: Lukas Stewart, Shawn Rowbottom, Billy Burns Jr., Mike Pida, Josef Tobin.

Teams can decide what colors to wear together. If not, bring a light and a dark top. Games will start at 8 am and playoffs will be double elimination. Games will be played at SARA PARK on the first field at the entrance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s