2017 Spring Season Leaders

Passing Tds: Matt Sepulveda-52

Rushing Tds: Dean Lambertson-4

Receiving Tds: Steven Kornowski-21

Extra point 1: Alan Maxwell-14

Extra point 2: Steven Kornowski/Sam Schneider-4

Int’s Thrown: Lukas Stewart-15

Flag Pulls: Fabian Damian-37

Interceptions: Dillon Peer-8

Defensive Tds: Dillon Peer-3

Sacks: Max Warner-8

Safetys: Mike Pida-3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s